Request a Liberty Catalog now!
502-290-5228
GIVE US A CALL!



Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 24 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
23
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Quality safe
written by James braye on June 1, 2018
Top of the line in quality. Looked at a bunch of safes and kept going back to liberty. So happy I did.

written by Richard on April 16, 2018

Only the Best
written by Attila the Hun, a.k.a "Bambihunter" on July 16, 2017
The Liberty LX40 is oversize for my current needs. The previous two safes I bought were, too, and now they're full. Go big as you can a don't look back.

The Liberty line is engineered for purpose and that purpose is to be impregnable. The quality is superb. The price is reasonable. You get to choose how fancy you want.

Liberty is made in the USA, and that's the only source I will consider for such a product. Liberty is Unapologetically American, and so am I.

The dealer, Shooter's Supply in Louisville, KY, is first-class. Their recommended installer, Remarkable Moving, is first-class. I got what I paid for, and I appreciate them both.

There are two types of pain: The pain of discipline, and the pain of regret. CHOOSE WISELY.

I did, and I'm a happy camper.


Great safe great orice
written by Thor's Hammer on June 28, 2017
Love that it comes prewired for electric and has light in it. Can see into it without any problems. When this one is full going to buy another one just like it. Keep "keeping guns safe"!

Highly Satisfied
written by Chad on November 29, 2016
They exceeded my expectations from start to finish.

very well made safe. Made in the usa!!
written by malone on July 3, 2016

Lincoln Safe
written by Reece Lewis on April 12, 2016
Very durable safe. Love the color & very easy lock function.

Satisfaction
written by J. Austin on March 6, 2016

A great safe
written by Craig B on December 29, 2015
Excellent safe, quality built, made in the USA

Great quality safe!
written by Kentucky Farmer and his Farmerette on March 21, 2015
The Lincoln Series safe that we purchased for our family is of the finest quality considering weight, gauge of steel, fire protection, locking system, size of locking bolts, organization of shelving and pockets, etc. We are really impressed with the lifetime warranty as well although I hope we never have use for it. We really like the size (particularly the extra height) of the model we purchased as it gives much more room for things above the gun storage area. Interior lighting is a bonus as is the dehumidifier with easy plug in access. Smooth operation of locking mechanics and feels very secure. The brochure was very helpful in studying the variations between models. Our salesman was most beneficial as he was extremely knowledgeable about the company and every model of safe offered. He worked with us,was polite, did not pressure us to make a purchase and recommended some video from Liberty Safe's website. The man recommended to make the delivery was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable too. Good experience all the way around!

Peace of mind
written by Billy on November 12, 2014
I've wanted a high quality affordable safe for sometime. Unfortunately, I've put it off for far too long.

Whether it was maids, or handymen in and out of the house, valuable things have over the years disappeared. Enough things disappeared to pay for the safe!

I got tired of the uneasy feeling of having people in the house, wondering if something would come up missing after they left. Now, I have peace of mind and don't have to worry about that.

Great Safe
written by Anthony on November 5, 2014
I love my safe. Well made and looks great. Proud to buy something made in America.

Liberty Hits a Homerun!
written by Kentucky Windage on June 2, 2014
My Lincoln 35 in champagne and black chrome was just delivered and installed. Wow, wow! Beautiful piece of hardware. Fit and finish are excellent. Made in America. Can't beat it. Keep up the good work, Liberty!

Perfect safe at a perfect price
written by MB on May 29, 2014
After looking online and in person the Lincoln series safe is hands down the best safe for the money. Working in Law Enforcement makes it necessary to have a safe with the protection that Liberty safe's offers is a must!

written by Stu on February 20, 2014

Good safe.
written by Secure in Louisville on January 30, 2014
This is a beautiful, hi-quality, and secure safe but due to the low quality particle board used in the shelving I have to give it 4 stars instead of 5. One of our shelves arrived with an undetectable crack, which completely broke in two when I was loading the safe for the first time. That was disappointing, but over all we are happy with our purchase and can honestly recommend this safe to others.
Liberty's Response:
We will have a member of our customer service team contact you to arrange a replacement shelf. The Lincoln 35 is a great safe!

Very happy with my safe
written by Lee R. on December 26, 2013
I have had the safe for 3-months and have been very happy with it.

Happy Purchaser
written by Jackie Waldeck on December 24, 2013
After surfing the web for a gun safe and comparing the safes I kept coming back to the Liberty. The make-up of the safe was what I really liked and having a dealer within 50 miles helped. I have never regretted buying this safe. PERFECT for me.

Quality safe
written by kentucky woman on November 26, 2013
This safe exceeds expectations!

Lincoln 50
written by Jason Indiana on September 5, 2013
Just purchased my Lincoln 50 after a year of shopping. The modular interior and overall bang for your buck was the deciding factor in choosing the Liberty Lincoln over Fort Knox or Cannon.

Liberty Lincoln 35 Very Nice
written by Cool Wahoo52 on April 18, 2013
This safe has a lifetime warranty; well constructed, and a 90 minute fire rating are the primary reasons I purchased the Liberty-Lincoln 35. Accessaries are nice, the safe has lots of space!

HAPPY NEW OWNER!!!!
written by SIR REF on December 21, 2012
We are very pleased with the size and the functionality of this safe. It seems very secure and solid. Would recommend to anyone.

Very Nice!
written by Greg K on November 22, 2012
After doing months of research and looking at every safe on the market, I found Liberty has everything I wanted and needed at a price that was very competitive. All that and MADE IN THE USA!

Awesome Safe! Happy Customer!
written by Parker / Kentucky on October 24, 2012
After about 3 weeks of research, looking at all the top rated companies, I chose Liberty. I purchased the "Lincoln 35" This is a beautiful safe, fit and finish is top notch. The interior is very nice, every aspect of the shelving is adjustable, not like other companies where the long gun supports are set to a permenant height, where your shorters rifles will not be supported. The LED lights are awesome, set on a motion sensor, so when you open the door.....you have light! The price I paid vs. what I got...... I WIN! I LOVE MY LIBERTY SAFE!!!