Request a Liberty Catalog now!
502-290-5228
GIVE US A CALL!



Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 19 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
18
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

stay safe and buy a libertysafe today.
written by mark twain on August 29, 2018
solid tough as a tank, buy a libertysafe and never worry about leaving your home again,thank ,libertysafe,made in the usa.

Liberty Rocks
written by 'KY Reaper' on June 8, 2018
I just bought my 2nd Liberty safe ... if you need a HIGH QUALITY 'MADE IN THE GOOD OLD USA' place to keep your 'toys' run, don't walk to your nearest Liberty Safe dealer!!!

Excellent
written by C B on January 9, 2018

Looked at everything else... settled for the best.
written by Eric H on December 26, 2017
Shopped around for a safe for about 3 months.
Looked at various big store brands and just never found one that didn't feel cheap. The very few that I did had little to no fire protection or a finish that looked like my 3 year old applied it.

This safe feels like someone took some pride in their work when they made it.... and it looks damn good in my bedroom!

Thanks Liberty!

Liberty Centurion Safe
written by Diane in Kentucky on October 15, 2017
Safe is strong, solid, sturdy, looks great, best purchase I have made in years.
Holds rifles, shot guns, pistols, ammunition, money, important documents.
Very happy with my safe. Only wish I bought years ago.

Great Product
written by Narcs Rock From Louisville, Ky on October 1, 2017
This is a great product!

Great Buy
written by Dear Daddy on July 8, 2017
Nice safe

written by Cerb72 on March 18, 2017

Happy Owner
written by DSR on September 21, 2016
I'm happy to have the Centurion safe. I installed it in the master closet of the second floor. I would have preferred a larger safe, but getting and keeping a larger/heavier safe upstairs was not practical or safe. I will probably purchase a larger safe for the basement at some point.

I wish the interior door accessory pouches came with the safe and that the top shelf was completely solid (has opening in the back half). Also, the dealer's price was FAR less expensive than the same model priced on the website.

I have an engineering background and you can tell instantly that the safe is well built.

Great reputation
written by Dad on July 1, 2016
i would buy this again!

American made and lifetime warranty
written by Steve M. on April 6, 2016
American-made
Lifetime warranty
Combination lock option

What else can you say?

It's pretty
written by Girly girl on March 21, 2016
Easy to change combination, lots of room

Love the unit!
written by Rick on October 25, 2015
Good Safe, Good Price and Made in the USA!

Best Overall Value for a home safe option
written by RDRiggs on October 14, 2015

Revolution 18
written by David Schieber on April 25, 2015
5 star

Awesome safe
written by Sheep dog on February 16, 2015
Awesome safe

Very Satisfied
written by Todd Pitman on January 18, 2015
This safe fit my budget but exceeded my expectations. Well made, easy to use and place. Excellent quality for the money.

Excellence
written by ShawnB502 on December 21, 2014
This is a perfectly made safe for any household

Great value and peace of mind
written by Kentucky woodsman on December 18, 2014
I don't believe you can find a better safe on the market. The peace of mind it provides when I am traveling is priceless. The dual flex interior is just what I needed for my storage needs. Quality of construction is second to none. Awesome safe.