Request a Liberty Catalog now!
502-290-5228
GIVE US A CALL!



Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


FATBOY safes NOW ON SALE through August 27! FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while you're at it, check out the FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,099.99
Payments starting as low as $47.77 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 20 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
19
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

love it
written by Iron worker local 70 Union yes on May 27, 2018
nice easy set up for lights just the right size

Great and Functional
written by Spud 1 on May 6, 2018
The service at Liberty Safes in Lyndon Kentucky was great. Sales staff was friendly and knowledgable. Love the size and functionality of this safe; very user friendly. Quality is like no other.

FORD FARMS LLC
written by PAUL FORD on December 19, 2017

written by Tennis Shoe on November 2, 2016

written by Neal on October 16, 2016
Excellent and well built.

liberty fatboy safes
written by papaw on August 29, 2016
The Fatboy series is the most bang for your buck.

written by John on July 25, 2016

Quality
written by Terry on July 3, 2016
The Fat Boy safe is a quality America made product.

Doubled up
written by BB Gun on June 6, 2016
The first Fatboy safe I purchased was great and when it came time to get another safe it only made sense to get another. Good quality safe and the interior and its ability to meet your safe storage needs is the real seller. Price-to-quality is what seals the deal.

Liberty Patriotic Safe
written by John on July 6, 2015
Proud to have this safe and looking forward to many years of use.

You get what you pay for
written by Kevin on January 26, 2015
I was prepared to pay less than half what I ended up paying for my Liberty Fatboy. However, once I did my research and spent some time being honest about my needs, I feel like I made the right decision. Great quality, dealer was very knowledgeable provided great service, the delivery guys were unbelievable. I had more guns than I thought, and 3 months later, it's almost full. I'm very happy with my purchase. Plus, it's a FATBOY.

Well Made Product
written by Terry on October 31, 2014
So glad we went with Liberty Franklin Fatboy Safe. When we purchased the Fatboy I thought now this is an over kill. No Way! We highly recommend Liberty safes what ever you decide on. Craftsmanship is excellent. We are looking forward to many years of service.

Great Safe!
written by David on October 11, 2014
The Fatboy is a great size safe. It holds all my guns, ammo, etc along with our important papers and keepsakes. My wife loves it as much as I do.

I looked for over a year and this is the best buy for the money
written by LET FREEDOM RING on July 26, 2014
I searched and researched my purchase for over a year. There are a lot of great safes out there and if my budget wouldn't have been an issue, I may not have went with the Fatboy series. However, I work for a living and all purchases come down to budget at some point. In my experience, there is no offering I discovered that gives you the same amount of security and safe for this purchase price. You really get a lot of safe for the money. The Fatboy series is outfitted with Franklin interior, I would suggest some sort of interior lighting to anyone making this purchase. The two light kit often times bundled in with this safe is good for additional lighting, but I'd go with the 5 wand light kit in addition, unless you have other interior light kit options/plans.

written by Jm on May 15, 2014
Great safe, great look and function. Delivery guys were very good.

Best safe for your money
written by Jake on January 29, 2014
The Fatboy is a quality safe with a great interior and exterior. For the price range you can't beat the fire rating, storage capacity, and monster mech. No other safe in the price range comes close. I'm very pleased with the purchase and would buy it 100 times over again. Thanks Liberty!

Five Star for the Fatboy
written by JP on January 3, 2014

Concerned Citizen
written by JRE on September 2, 2013
I am completely happy with my Liberty Safe purchase. As a concerned citizen I am comforted by the security the safe will provide for me and my family. I hope I may never need the safe, but in the event I do I am happy to have it protecting my belongings.

Fat for fantastic reasons
written by BB Gun on July 30, 2013
Chunky is your friend with this safe. The flexible interior design makes it fantastic for storing small or larger items.

Fatboy
written by EDDIE on April 16, 2013
THE FATBOY IS THE PERFECT SIZE. I WOULD SUGGEST STARTING WITH A LARGE SAFE RATHER THAN A SMALL ONE. YOU NEED THE ROOM FOR OTHER MOMENTOES.